🍦 🍦 🍦

Hey, everyone! πŸ™‚

It’s time to announce the third batch of the winners of $10 Marble Slab eCards.

And the winners are… drum roll, please…

In Regina: Lexy Bye, Taylor Wihlidal, David Patzwald, Scott McKetsy, Tina Friesen, Leanne Marie Robinson, Kimberley Grimard, and Tris Rae Cadotte β€” congrats! 🏆

In Saskatoon: Brian Landman, Smith Le, Lyle Thiemann, Kristyn Dawn, Marshall Dee Dustyhorn, Ken Kwan, Josh Siemens, Moses Matthews, Leanne Opoonechaw, and Kayla Nichole Jurgens β€” congrats! 🏆

Just for the winners: your gift card will be emailed to you. Please send us your email address via a FB message. You must claim your gift card by Jun 7, ’17. Thank you all for playing!